Website currently under construction – All pages are being reviewed and updated.

Autumn Term 2019Spring Term 2020Summer Term 2020
T E Days Monday & Tuesday 2nd & 3rd September 2019 T E Day Monday 6th January 2020 Term begins Monday 20th April 2020
Term Begins Wednesday 4th September 2019 Term begins Tuesday 7th January 2020Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
T E Day Friday 25th October 2019 Half Term 17th – 21st February 2020Half Term 25th – 29th May 2020
Half Term 28th October – 1st November 2019 Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020Term ends Friday 17th July 2020
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019 T E Day Monday 20th July 2020